Discover and explore playful and elegant mouvements in the vertical dimension in a secure environment. GenevaRocks offers private and group climbing lessons indoors and outdoors for adults and families. Classes are taught by professionals in English, French and German, in small groups. 

Subscribe to the quarterly newsletter and/or like the Facebook page to follow GenevaRocks’ activities and to be informed about upcoming classes. If you would like to do a class which does not figure on the list below, you can also write en email to info@genevarocks.ch.

Date Time Course Price (including material) Pers./Families Registration & payment
Outdoors   
Sunday 24 September full day Rock Climbing Day 160.- (including travel) 3-6 by 17.09.17
Weekend of 7-8 October weekend Weekend in Alsace 495.- (including accommodation) 3-5 by 17.09.17
Sunday 15 October full day Family Climbing Day 190.- 3-4 by 08.10.17
Sunday 22 October full day Rock Climbing Day 160.- (including travel) 3-6 by 15.10.17
Indoors
Tuesdays (Sept-Dec) 18:15-20:00 Basic Course Part I at Sismondi 500.- (15x 1h45) 6-8 waiting list
Tuesdays (Sept-Dec) 20:00-21:45 Intermediary Course at Sismondi 500.- (15x 1h45) 6-8 waiting list
Tuesdays (Feb-June) 18:15-20:00 Basic Course Part II at Sismondi 500.- (15x 1h45) 6-8 by 15.12.17
Tuesdays (Feb-June) 20:00-21:45 Intermediary Course at Sismondi 500.- (15x 1h45) 6-8 by 15.12.17

In 2017/18, we do not offer annual classes for children and adolescents. This is offered by others, for example Jean-Marie Boimond. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that there are some persons in Geneva who offer climbing classes without having the necessary diploma, authorisations and/or insurances. To protect yourself, do not hesitate to ask your guide or climbing instructor to show you his or her official documents or check the official list of authorisations.

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.

Entdecken und erforschen Sie spielerische und elegante Bewegungen in der Vertikale, in einem sicheren Umfeld. GenevaRocks bietet Gruppen- und Privatkletterkurse für Erwachsene und für Familien am Fels und in der Halle an. Die Gruppen sind klein und die professionellen Kletterlehrer sprechen Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch. 

Melden Sie sich für den vierteljährlichen Newsletter an und/oder besuchen Sie die Facebook-Seite um GenevaRocks’ Aktivitäten mitzuverfolgen und um über die nächsten Kletterkurse informiert zu werden. Falls Sie einen Kurs machen möchten, welcher sich nicht auf der unterstehenden Liste befindet, können Sie eine E-Mail an info@genevarocks.ch schreiben. 

Datum Zeit Kurs Preis (inkl. material) Pers./Familien Anmeldung & Bezahlung
Am Fels
Sonntag, 24. September ganzer Tag Klettertag am Fels 160.- (inkl. Anfahrt) 3-6 vor 17.09.17
Wochenende des 7.-8. Oktober Wochenende Kletter-Kurzferien im Elsass 495.- (inkl. Übernachtung) 3-5 vor 17.09.17
Sonntag, 22. Oktober ganzer Tag Klettertag am Fels 160.- (inkl. Anfahrt) 3-6 vor 15.10.17
In der Halle
Dienstags (Sept-Dez) 18.15-20.00 Basiskurs Teil I (Sismondi) 500.- (15x 1h45) 6-8 Warteliste
Dienstags (Sept-Dez) 20.00-21.45 Kurs für mittleres Niveau (Sismondi) 500.- (15x 1h45) 6-8 Warteliste
Dienstags (Feb-Juni) 18.15-20.00 Basiskurs Teil II (Sismondi) 500.- (15x 1h45) 6-8 vor 15.12.17
Dienstags (Feb-Juni) 20.00-21.45 Kurs für mittleres Niveau (Sismondi) 500.- (15x 1h45) 6-8 vor 15.12.17

Im 2017/18 bieten wir keine Jahreskurse für Kinder und Jugendliche an. Das Angebot gibt es anderswo, z.B. mit Jean-Marie Boimond. Wir möchten Sie darauf aufmerksam machen, dass es in Genf Personen gibt, welche Kletterkurse anbieten, ohne die dafür angebrachte Diploma, Bewilligungen und Versicherungen zu haben. Zögern Sie nicht, ihren Bergführer oder Kletterlehrer nach seinen / ihren offiziellen Dokumenten zu fragen oder schauen Sie auf der offiziellen Bewilligungsliste nach.

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.